We dedicated this website to the 20th anniversary of his passing and will be releasing a film about his life in the comming months.

Petrucciani & Nhøp

1.All The Things You Are (live)6:43
2.I Can’t Get Started (live)7:05
3.Oleo (live)5:54
4.All Blues (live)6:28
5.Beautiful Love (live)7:16
6.Someday My Prince Will Come (live)7:07
7.Billie’s Bounce (live)7:10
8.Autumn Leaves (live)11:41
9.St. Thomas (live)6:08
10.These Foolish Things (live)10:37
11.Stella By Starlight (live)10:13
12.Blues In The Closet (live)7:52
13.‘Round Midnight (live)7:48
14.Future Child (live)2:14
15.My Funny Valentine (live)7:07
  • Release date : 2009
  • Label : Dreyfus Records
  • Credits : piano : Michel Petrucciani, bass : Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *